Grievance Redressal Committee

The Grievance Redressal Committee is established at New Horizon Institute of Technology and Management, Thane as per the AICTE notified regulation for grievance redressal in AICTE technical institution as per the regulation 2012, 37-3/legal112012 dated 25/05/2012. In case of receipt of any complaint the committee will report the matter immediately to the Principal to issue the instructions and to take the further necessary action in the matter.

Committee Members

Name of the Members Email   Phone
Dr. Sunil Bobade 9819626684
Megha V Gupta 9920694413
Dr. Bhakti A. Gadgil 9833057498
Ganesh Mhatre 9004671275
Shilpa Rao 9867392189
Pravin Alone 9987031780